deutschenglish

Head Post Graduates Technician


Head

Prof. Dr. Andrea Büttner
Food Chemist
Professorship of Flavour Research
Emil Fischer Center
Henkestr. 9
D-91052 Erlangen

andrea.buettner@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22739
Tel.: +49-(0)8161-491715
Fax: +49-(0)8161-491777


Post Graduates

Dr. Helene Loos
Food Technologist
helene.loos@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)8161 491-304
Dr. Constanze Sharapa
Chemist
Room: Henkestr. 9, 01-121
constanze.sharapa@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24132


Patrick Bauer
Food Chemist
Room: Henkestr. 9, 01-120
patrick.bauer@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24678



Philipp Denk
Food Chemist
philipp.denk@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)8161 491-318

Melanie Denzer-Lippmann
Master of Molecular Science
melanie.denzer@fau.de



Lena Ebertsch

Chemist
Room: Henkestr. 9, 01-120
lena.ebertsch@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24678






Shaimaa Elsharif
Pharmacist
shaimaa.elsharif@fau.de
no picture

Rahil Ghadiriasli
Master of Molecular Science
rahil.ghadiriasli@fau.de




Frauke Kirsch
Food Chemist
frauke.kirsch@lmchemie.uni-erlangen.de

Eva-Maria Kroener
Food Chemist
eva-maria.kroener@fau.de
ek



Katja Lorber

Chemist
katja.lorber@fau.de


kl



Mohamed Mahmoud, M. Sc.

Food Chemist
mohamed.mahmoud@fau.de







Sinem Milanos, M.Sc.
Chemist
milanos_s@ukw.de



no picture


Laura Scheffler
Food Chemist
Room: Henkestr. 9, 01-120
laura.scheffler@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24678
ls
Linda Schreiner
Food Chemist
linda.schreiner@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)8161 491-757
ls


Benedikt Slavik
Chemist
Raum: Henkestr. 9, 01-121
benedikt.slavik@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24132




Miriam Strangl
Food Chemist
miriam.strangl@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)8161 491-312
ls
Christoph Wiedmer
Food Chemist
christoph.wiedmer@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)8161 491-306
ls

Technician

Tanja Hammerbacher
Technician

Room: Henkestr. 9, 1-120
tanja.hammerbacher@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24678


no picture available

Head Post Graduates Technician