deutschenglish

Head Administrative Office Senior Staff Scientists Post Graduates Technicians


Head

Prof. Dr. Monika Pischetsrieder
Food chemist
Henriette Schmidt-Burkhardt Chair of Food Chemistry
Emil Fischer Center
Schuhstraße 19
D-91052 Erlangen

New street address after Nov 7, 2017:
Chemikum
Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 10
D-91058 Erlangen

Room: 0.005 / in Chemikum 04.056
monika.pischetsrieder@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24102 / -65592
Fax: +49-(0)9131-85-22587 / -tba

Publications

Administrative Office

Christine Meissner
Secretary

Room: 0.009 / in Chemikum 04.057
christine.meissner@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24112 / -65593
CM

Senior Staff Scientists


Dr. Sabrina Gensberger-Reigl
Food Chemist
Room: 3.029 / in Chemikum 04.064
sabrina.gensberger@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23978 / -65600


Sabrina Gensberger-Reigl
Dr. Wolfgang Utz
Food Chemist
Room: 3.030 / in Chemikum 04.063
wolfgang.utz@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24100 / - 65599


Dr. Taleb Khider
Chemist
Room: 0.010 / in Chemikum 00.231
taleb.khider@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22574 / -65396





Dr. Stefan Rakete
Food Chemist
Room: 3.029 / in Chemikum 00.225
stefan.rakete@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23978 / -65390

Post Graduates



Lisa Atzenbeck
Food Chemist
Room: 0.009b / in Chemikum 00.230
lisa.atzenbeck@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24112 / -65395

                                                                          

LA

Sevim Dalabasmaz, M.Sc.

Food Engineer
Room: 0.009b / in Chemikum 05.052
sevim.dalabasmaz@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24112 / - 65657


no picture


Daniel Dittrich

Food Chemist
Room: 0.010 / in Chemikum 00.228
daniel.dittrich@fau.de
Tel: +49-(0)9131-85-22574 / -65393



kein Bild vorhanden




Marie-Louise Heymich

Master of Molecular Science
Room: 0.010 / in Chemikum 00.228
marie-louise.heymich@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22574/ - 65393



Valeria Nazzarini
Pharmacist
Raum: 0.010 / in Chemikum 00.231
valeria.nazzarini@fau.de
Tel: +49-(0)9131-85-22574 / -65396



Waldemar Roehrig
Master of Molecular Science
Room: 0.010 / in Chemikum 05.052
waldemar.roehrig@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22574 / -65658

no picture

Carolin Schulz
Food Chemist
Room: 0.010 / in Chemikum 00.228
carolin.e.schulz@fau.de
Tel: +49-(0)9131-85-22574 / -65393


kein Bild vorhanden


Deborah Wenk
Food Chemist
Room: 0.009b / in Chemikum 00.230
deborah.wenk@fau.de
Tel: +49-(0)9131-85-24112 / -65395



Johannes Wuest
Food Chemist
johannes.wuest@fau.de



jw



Nora Zibi

Food Chemist
Room: 0.010 / in Chemikum 00.228
nora.zibi@fau.de
Tel: +49-(0)9131-85-22574 / -65393




no picture available

Technicians



Gerhard Hemmeter
Room: 1.002 / in Chemikum 01.236
gerhard.hemmeter@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22590 / -65472

No picture


Beatrix Jung
Room: 0.012 / in Chemikum 00.230
beatrix.jung@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24112 / -65395



Rainer Koeppl
Room: 1.002 / in Chemikum U1.126
rainer.koeppl@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22590 / -65315, -65319
Ingrid Weigel
Room: 0.009b / in Chemikum 00.231
ingrid.weigel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24112 / -65396

Publications

Head Administrative Office Senior Staff Scientists Post Graduates Technicians